Below is Family Institute of Connecticut Action Committee’s endorsements in the 2020 Connecticut elections. It was originally an email to FIC PAC members under the title “FIC PAC 2020 Endorsements: First Round.” More names may be added. Check back regularly for updates on this post.

State Senate
Sen. John Kissel (R-7) – East Granby, Enfield, Granby, Somers, Suffield, Windsor, Windsor Locks
Sen. Rob Sampson(R-16) – Cheshire, Southington, Waterbury, Wolcott
Len Suzio (R-13)  – Cheshire, Meriden, Middlefield, Middletown
Sen. Kevin Witkos (R-8) – Avon, Barkhamsted, Canton, Colebrook, Granby, Hartland, Harwinton, New Hartford, Norfolk, Simsbury, Torrington

State House of Representatives
Rep. Tim Ackert (R-8) – Columbia, Coventry, Vernon
Mark Anderson (R-62) – Barkhamsted, Granby, Hartland and New Hartford
Ethan Book (R-128) – Bridgeport
Rep. Vincent Candelora (R-86) – East Haven, North Branford, Wallingford
Rep. Anthony D’Amelio (R-71) – Middlebury, Waterbury
Rep. Anne Dauphinais (R-44) – Killingly, Plainfield
Rep. Craig Fishbein (R-90) – Cheshire, Wallingford
Rep. Mike France (R-42) – Ledyard, Preston, Montville
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez (D-3) – Hartford 
Rep. Irene Haines (R-34) – East Haddam, East Hampton & Colchester
John Hall (R-35) – Clinton, Killingworth, Westbrook
Matt Harper (R-11) – East Hartford, Manchester, South Windsor
Ernestine Holloway (I-82) – Meriden, Middlefield
Cathy Hopperstad (R-9) – East Hartford, Manchester
Rep. David Labriola (R-131) – Naugatuck, Oxford, Southbury
Rep. Gale Mastrofrancesco (R-80) – Wolcott, Southington 
Rep. Jason Perillo (R-113) – Shelton
Rep. William Petit (R-22) – New Britain, Plainville
Rep. John Piscopo (R-76) – Burlington, Harwinton, Litchfield, Thomaston
Rep. Rosa Rebimbas (R-70) – Naugatuck
Rep. David Rutigliano (R-123) – Trumbull
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus (R-89) – Prospect